Southwest Clean Air Agency Staff

Our staff is responsible for air quality maintenance in Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties of southwest Washington. Call us at 360-574-3058.

Executive Director

Uri Papish
Executive Director, ext. 112
Uri@swcleanair.gov

Office Administrator

Traci Arnold
Office Administrator II, ext. 111
Traci@swcleanair.gov

Administrative Assistant

Christina Hallock
Administrative Assistant II, ext. 110
Tina@swcleanair.gov

Records

Heather Wavra
Records Clerk, ext. 116
Heather@swcleanair.gov

Operations Staff

Jerry Ebersole
Operations Manager, ext. 122
Jerry@swcleanair.gov

Brian Fallon
Air Quality Specialist II, ext. 138
Brian@swcleanair.gov

Duane Johnson
Air Quality Specialist II, ext. 114
Duane@swcleanair.gov

Gerald Strawn
Air Quality Specialist II, ext. 113
Gerry@swcleanair.gov

Crystal Moore
Compliance Specialist I, ext. 132
Crystal@swcleanair.gov

Vacant
Air Quality Specialist I 
 

Engineering Staff

Clint Lamoreaux
Air Quality Engineer III, ext. 131
Clint@swcleanair.gov

Wess Safford
Air Quality Engineer II, ext. 126
Wess@swcleanair.gov

John St.Clair
Air Quality Engineer II, ext. 127
John@swcleanair.gov

Richard Chuprinko
Programmer/Net Admin I, ext. 137
Chip@swcleanair.gov

Vannessa McClelland
Air Quality Engineer I, ext. 129
Vannessa@swcleanair.gov

Danny Phipps
Air Quality Engineer I, ext. 124
Danny@swcleanair.gov

Specific Topic

If you have a question on a specific topic, please consult our Subject Matter Index for the proper agency personnel to contact.